One week!

I finished my sessions for this week. I was feeling brave this morning and even considered going for the 3rd cardio tomorrow. Soon I realised how tired my body was. For the next two days it’s all about recovering ligaments and cartilages. Probably not enough time, but my ankle is really annoying me and this is a sign to stop for a while.

Overall, I’ve lost an astonishing 600g or so. Yay, right? The goal for the rest of the week is not to gain them back.

Eggs and bacon, eggs and bacon!

Leave a Reply

