Training again!!

I was staring at my alarm clock this morning and I knew I was perfectly awake and I couldn’t get back to sleep, but somehow I began wondering how on earth I managed to convince myself to get out of bed so early three times a week for the past half year. Ok, I didn’t always manage, but most of the times I was quite eager to go training, even after 3 or 4 hours of sleep. Today I couldn’t remember what motivated me every day.

Halfway through the practice it all started to make sense again. For sure there’s some sort of addiction to our crazy gym sessions. I’m not even going to try to explain it, but training is good!! I missed it and I was worrying I’ll lose all my strength and my muscles will become jiggly again. No worries, they don’t disappear that quickly!

Starting this week I’m officially on diet. Funny diet, I have some cake planned at a certain point, but I’m not going to stress over it. The goal is to shed some fat this month, since I have a little bit of time for myself and I can cook my meals carefully. I’ll let you know how this works out. 😉

Leave a Reply

