Getting stronger

Today’s workout – not bad…

  • 5x 52.5 kg front squat
  • 5x 62.5 kg Romanian deadlift
  • 20 kg barbell complex (OK, I cheated a bit; I used the light bar, so 10+2×5 kg plates; for some reason this feels easier than the proper bar)
  • tried normal push-ups; I managed to do 2 or 3 in a row, not more (fine, I cheated here too, since I didn’t touch the floor, but it’s better than nothing)

We had an extensive debate on who cheats more in the gym. Either way, I did not win.

Oh, and Tabata tomorrow!!

Leave a Reply

