Food again

It’s here, it’s happening! One meal per day – transition period. It felt like I was cheating on the diet. So wrong and so good…

I was really eager to get back home today. And so hungry!!! Luckily, most of the food was already cooked. I just put the liver in the microwave oven and chopped the salad quickly. I think it took me less than 5 min to get everything ready.

I also had a banana for dessert. I’m not sure I am supposed to eat that on a diet, but it’ll do for now. I was planning to eat some hazelnuts as well, but I was full after this. I actually struggled to finish my meal. My stomach must have the size of a protein shake right now.

Leave a Reply

